American Society for Legal History 2022 Prize Winners

Rowan Dorin

Stanford History was recognized in multiple ways at this year's Annual Meeting of the American Society for Legal History. Professor Rowan Dorin's Corpus Synodalium project was awarded the Dudziak Prize for Digital Legal History and Professor Richard Roberts was elected as an Honorary Fellow. Additionally, History courtesy faculty Professor Gregory Ablavski won the Cromwell Foundation Book Prize.